HomeAbout UsRequest EstimateContact UsContact InformationEquipmentEmployee AccessForms & LinksStructural SteelVictoria, TexasHouston, TexasFreeport, TexasCorpus Christi, Texas

Our primary strength is our people!

 

We are veterans of the steel fabrication business with a special emphasis on service. In addition, all of our production and detailing people have experience in steel fabrication along with enthusiasm for DOING THE JOB RIGHT. 

        
Victoria, TX  Phone: (361) 582-4881 Fax: (361) 582-0121     
Houston, TX Phone: (713) 699-2500 Fax: (713) 699-2508     
Corpus Christi, TX Phone: (361) 452-4059 Fax: (361) 884-8799    
             
Carlisle Maxwell President cmaxwell@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881  Cell: (361) 648-3656 
Michael Means  Vice President mmeans@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881  Cell: (361) 571-0969 
         
Shared Services        
Melia Mayer HR & Collections mmayer@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Elizabeth Rokovich Accounting Manager erokovichstssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Diana Garcia Billing dgarcia@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Dallas Quinney  Rebar Detailing Manager dquinney@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881  Cell: (361) 894-1617
Dwayne Quinney  Rebar Detailer dequinney@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Forrest Benson Rebar Detailer fbenson@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Jeff Van Pelt Rebar Estimating Manager jvanpelt@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Wayne Killough Rebar Estimator wkillough@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Jorge Lara Rebar & Structural Estimator jlara@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
         
STSSC Victoria, TX        
Stefanie Weaver Inside Sales sweaver@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Rebecca Brown Inside Sales rbrown@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Mark Parkinson Structural Sales  & Project Mgmt. mparkinson@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Autumn Means Scheduling ameans@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881   
Sonny Ostler Customer Service Mgr. & Sales sostler@stssc.com Phone: (361) 582-4881  Cell: (361) 243-6698
         
STSSC Houston, TX        
Neal Emerson General Manager Houston nemerson@stssc.com Phone: (713) 699-2500  Cell: (832) 591-6214
Amanda Rogers Operations & Sales alowrie@stssc.com Phone: (713) 699-2500   
John Hunter Rebar Detailer jhunter@stssc.com Phone: (713) 699-2500   
         
STSSC Corpus Christi, TX      
Randy Schnettler  General Manager Corpus rschnettler@stssc.com Phone (361) 452-4059 Cell: (361) 980-7095 
Juan Trujillo Rebar Estimator jtrujillo@stssc.com Phone (361) 452-4059  
Susan Allen Office Mgr. & Inside Sales sallen@stssc.com Phone (361) 452-4059  
Brian Elledge Structural Detailer & Estimator belledge@stssc.com Phone (361) 452-4059  
    
     
     
         
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    
     
     
     
     
     
                                                                                          

Website Contact mmeans@stssc.com