Our Team

Carlisle Maxwell

President

cmaxwell@stssc.com

(361) 648-3656

Mike Means

Vice President

mmeans@stssc.com

(361) 571-0969

Randy Schnettler

Corpus Christi Manager

rschnettler@stssc.com

(361) 980-7095

Mike Cantu

C3 Construction Products

San Antonio Sales Agent

mcantu@stssc.com

(361) 438-0715

Neal Emerson

Houston Sales Manager

nemerson@stssc.com

(832) 591-6214

Dallas Quinney

 Rebar Detailing Manager

dquinney@stssc.com

(361) 582-4881

Jeff Van Pelt

Rebar Estimating Manager

jvanpelt@stssc.com

(361) 582-4881

Melissa Garcia

Accounting & Collections Manager 

mgarcia@stssc.com

(361) 582-4881 

Operations

 

Melia Mayer

Rebar Detailer Trainee

mmayer@stssc.com   

 

Autumn Bohatch

HR & Payroll

armeans@stssc.com   

 

Diana Garcia

Billing

dgarcia@stssc.com   

 

Yevett Rivera

Billing

yrivera@stssc.com   

 

Vicki Means 

Accounts Payable 

vmeans@stssc.com   

Victoria

Stefanie Shows

Inside Sales

sshows@stssc.com   

 

Allen Ballard

Inside Sales

aballard@stssc.com   

 

Mark Parkinson

Structural Detailer & Project Mgmt.

mparkinson@stssc.com   

 

Rod Thompson

Structural Estimator & Sales

rthompson@stssc.com   

 

Sonny Ostler

Customer Service Mgr. & Sales

sostler@stssc.com  

Cell: (361) 243-6698

Jason Moore

Scheduling

jmoore@stssc.com   

 

Crystal Perales

Receptionist

cperales@stssc.com    

Corpus Christi 

Juan Trujillo

Rebar Estimator

jtrujillo@stssc.com

Phone (361) 452-4059 

 

Susan Allen

Office manager & Inside Sales

sallen@stssc.com

Phone (361) 452-4059 

 

Brian Elledge

Structural Detailer & Estimator

belledge@stssc.com

Phone (361) 452-4059

Dwayne Quinney

Rebar Detailer

dequinney@stssc.com 

 

Forrest Benson

Rebar Detailer

fbenson@stssc.com 

    

Josh Kline 

Rebar Estimator

jkline@stssc.com

San Antonio

 

Mike Cantu

C3 construction Products

Sales Consultant

mcantu@stssc.com

Cell: (361) 438-0715 

 

Carlisle Maxwell O'Brien

Sales & Marketing 

cobrien@stssc.com

Cell: (210) 414-0306

Houston 

 

Neal Emerson

Houston Sales Manager

nemerson@stssc.com

Cell: (832) 591-6214

© 2020 South Texas Steel Service Company, LLC ©

201 E. Crestwood Drive, Victoria, Texas 77901

8800 Broadway Street, San Antonio, Texas 78209

105 Villa Dr, Corpus Christi, Texas 78408

Tel: 361-582-4881 or 210-414-0306

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon