Contact Us

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Contact Us
 Corpus Christi (361)500-6016     Victoria: (361)582-4881      San Antonio (210)686-5820

Our primary strength is our people!

STSSC Corpus Christi

 361.500.6016

Ricardo (Rick) Rodriguez III

Corpus Christi Manager

rrodriguez@stssc.com

 

Juan Trujillo

Rebar Estimator

jtrujillo@stssc.com 

 

Susan Allen

Office manager & Inside Sales

sallen@stssc.com

 

Brian Elledge

Structural Detailer & Estimator

belledge@stssc.com

STSSC Houston, TX 

832.591.6214

Neal Emerson

Houston Sales Manager

nemerson@stssc.com

 

STSSC Victoria

361.582.4881

Michael Bartels

Sales Manager

mbartels@stssc.com

 

Dallas Quinney

Rebar Detailing Manager

dquinney@stssc.com

 

Stefanie Shows

Inside Sales

sshow@stssc.com   

 

Mark Parkinson

Structural Detailer

& Project Mgmt.

mparkinson@stssc.com   

Sonny Ostler

Customer Service Mgr. & Sales

sostler@stssc.com  

Jason Moore

Scheduling

jmoore@stssc.com   

 

Kalie Shoemake

Receptionist

kshoemake@stssc.com  

 

Jeff Van Pelt

Rebar Estimating Manager

jvanpelt@stssc.com 

Dwayne Quinney

Rebar Detailer

dequinney@stssc.com 

 

Forrest Benson

Rebar Detailer

fbenson@stssc.com 

    

Sawnshay V Moikeha-Galinato

Rebar Estimator

sgalinato@stssc.com

Jorge Lara

Rebar Estimator

jlara@stssc.com

Melia Mayer

Rebar Detailer 

mmayer@stssc.com   

Operations

 

Melissa Garcia

Accounting and Collections Manager

mgarcia@stssc.com   

Autumn Bohatch

HR & Payroll

armeans@stssc.com   

Yevette Rivera

Billing

yrivera@stssc.com   

 

Vicki Means 

Accounts Payable 

vmeans@stssc.com   

STSSC San Antonio

210.686.5820

 

Mike Cantu

C3 construction Products

Sales Consultant

mcantu@stssc.com

M: 361.438.0715 

 

Carlisle O'Brien

Sales & Marketing 

cobrien@stssc.com

M: 210.414.0306

Chris Marek

San Antonio Sales

cmarek@stssc.com

Gabriel Talamantez

San Antonio Warehouse Sales

sasales1@stssc.com

We are veterans of the steel fabrication business with a special emphasis on service.
 Our production and detailing people have experience in steel fabrication along with enthusiasm for DOING THE JOB RIGHT.