Contact Us

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Contact Us
 
Corpus Christi (361)500-6016     Victoria: (361)582-4881       San Antonio (210)686-5820

Our primary strength is our people!

STSSC Corpus Christi, TX 

 

Michael Bartels

Regional Sales Manager

mbartels@stssc.com

Cell: (361) 920-6454

Ricardo (Rick) Rodriguez III

Corpus Christi Manager

rrodriguez@stssc.com

(361) 232-0279

 

Juan Trujillo

Rebar Estimator

jtrujillo@stssc.com

 (361) 500-6016 

 

Susan Allen

Office manager & Inside Sales

sallen@stssc.com

Office (361) 500-6016

 

Brian Elledge

Structural Detailer & Estimator

belledge@stssc.com

Office (361) 500-6016

STSSC Houston, TX 

 

Neal Emerson

Houston Sales Manager

nemerson@stssc.com

Cell: (832) 591-6214

STSSC San Antonio, TX

 

Mike Cantu

C3 construction Products

Sales Consultant

mcantu@stssc.com

Cell: (361) 438-0715 

 

Carlisle Maxwell O'Brien

Sales & Marketing 

cobrien@stssc.com

Cell: (210) 414-0306

Carlisle Maxwell Jr

President

cmaxwell@stssc.com

Cell: (361) 648-3656 

Michael Means 

Vice President

mmeans@stssc.com

Cell: (361) 571-0969 

Operations

 

Melissa Garcia

Accounting and Collections Manager

mgarcia@stssc.com   

 

Melia Mayer

Rebar Detailer Trainee

mmayer@stssc.com   

 

Autumn Bohatch

HR & Payroll

armeans@stssc.com   

 

Austin Means

Purchasing & Inventory Control

ammeans@stssc.com   

 

Yevette Rivera

Billing

yrivera@stssc.com   

 

Vicki Means 

Accounts Payable 

vmeans@stssc.com   


Detailing & Estimating - Victoria

 

Jeff Van Pelt

Rebar Estimating Manager

jvanpelt@stssc.com 

Dwayne Quinney

Rebar Detailer

dequinney@stssc.com 

 

Forrest Benson

Rebar Detailer

fbenson@stssc.com 

    

Sawnshay V Moikeha-Galinato

Rebar Estimator

sgalinato@stssc.com

Jorge Lara

Rebar Estimator

jlara@stssc.com

STSSC Victoria, TX 

 

Michael Bartels

Sales Manager

mbartels@stssc.com

 

Dallas Quinney

Rebar Detailing Manager

dquinney@stssc.com

Cell: (361) 894-9472

 

Stefanie Shows

Inside Sales

sshow@stssc.com   

 

Allen Ballard

Inside Sales

aballard@stssc.com   

 

Mark Parkinson

Structural Detailer & Project Mgmt.

mparkinson@stssc.com   

 

Rod Thompson

Structural Estimator & Sales

rthompson@stssc.com   

 

Sonny Ostler

Customer Service Mgr. & Sales

sostler@stssc.com  

Cell: (361) 243-6698

Jason Moore

Scheduling

jmoore@stssc.com   

 

Kalie Shoemake

Receptionist

kshoemake@stssc.com    

We are veterans of the steel fabrication business with a special emphasis on service.

 Our production and detailing people have experience in steel fabrication along with enthusiasm for DOING THE JOB RIGHT.